Plannner.net domain keywords have 27,100 searches made per month, with an average cost-per-click of $2.34. You could possibly earn $63,414 per month with the right business plan. That would open you up to annual earnings of $760,968 as the industry currently stands. If you corner just 7% of the keywords you would earn a great $53,268 annually.
Looking for more awesome domain names? Connect with us on: